About Us‎ > ‎

2012-2013 Officers

General Information

Email: info@csulbswe.org
Office: EN2-102
Address: Society of Women Engineers
              California State University, Long Beach
              1200 N. Bellflower Blvd.
               Long Beach, CA 90840

2010 to 2011 CSULB SWE Officers

President

            
    
Name:
Sandra Labib
Major: Civil Engineering
Hometown: Lakewood, CA
Favorite Quote:

president@csulbswe.org


Vice President


vicepresident@csulbswe.org

Name:
Meghan Pace
Major:
Mechanical Engineering
Hometown:
Fountain Valley, CA

Secretary

secretary@csulbswe.org
Name: Aimee Clare
Major: Mechanical Engineering
Hometown:

Treasurer


treasurer@csulbswe.org
Name:
Major:
Hometown:
Favorite quote:

Outreach Co-Chairs

outreach@csulbswe.org
Name:
Major:
Hometown:


outreach@csulbswe.org
Name:
Major:
Hometown:
Favorite Quote:

Advisors

Faculty Advisor, Prof. Panadda Marayong
Email: marayong@csulb.edu
Office: ECS 642
Phone:
(562) 985-4283

SLD Advisor, Matthew Cabrera
Email: mcabrera@csulb.edu
Office: FO4-266
Phone: (562) 985-4966

SWE Counselor, Autumn Smith

Industry Chair

Name:
Major:
Minor:
Favorite Quote: 
Random Fact:

Involvement Chair


involvement@csulbswe.org
Name:
Major:
Hometown:
Favorite quote:

Publicity Chair


publicity@csulbswe.org
Name:
Major:
Hometown:
Random Fact:

Historian


historian@csulbswe.org
Name:
Major:
Hometown:

Webmaster


webmaster@csulbswe.org
Name:
Major:
Hometown:
Favorite Quote:

AESB Represenative


aesb.rep@csulbswe.org
Name:
Major:
Hometown:
Random Fact:




Subpages (1): SWE-et Committee