President - Kayla Valencia

Vice President - Diana Davalos

Secretary - Morgan McCullough

Treasurer - Samantha Erb

Involvement Chair -Salataima Siavi'i

Membership Chair - Evelyn Meza

Project Manager - Ravneet Pannu

Publicity Chair - Stephanie Vaca

Outreach Chair - Aleeya Mitsch

Webmaster - Bridget Naylor


SWE Advisor

Panadda (Nim) Marayong, Ph. D.

Associate Professor, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Office: ECS-642

Phone: ‪(562) 985-4283‬

SLD Advisor

Timothy Pham

SWE Counselor

Ingrid Cabuto

SWE-OC Collegiate Counselor

Estelle Fortes

Leadership Coach - SWE, Region B

Amy Jo Moore

1250 Bellflower Boulevard, Room EN3-110 Long Beach, California 90840

For questions or comments, please email

Not all images pictured belong to CSULB SWE.

California State University, Long Beach Society of Women Engineers

Connect with CSULB SWE