Officers

The 2019-2020 CSULB SWE Board

President

Ingrid Cabuto

Major: Mechanical Engineering

president@csulbswe.org

Vice President

Yamin Yee

Major: Computer Engineering

vicepresident@csulbswe.org

Secretary

Michelle Heng

Major: Chemical Engineering

secretary@csulbswe.org

Treasurer

Grace Hutchinson

Major: Electrical Engineering

treasurer@csulbswe.org

Outreach Chair

Diana Davalos

Major: Mechanical Engineering

outreach@csulbswe.org

Industry Chair

Kareena Chan

Major: Computer Science

industry@csulbswe.org

Involvement Chair

Tina Hayati

Major: Mechanical Engineering

invovlement@csulbswe.org

Project Manager

Kayla Razon

Major: Mechanical Engineering

project.manager@csulbswe.org

Fundraising Chair

Alexi Reed

Major: Chemical Engineering

fundraising@csulbswe.org

Membership Chair

Samantha Parreno

Major: Mechanical Engineering

membership@csulbswe.org

Publicity Chair

Carlos Vergara

Major: Mechanical Engineering

publicity@csulbswe.org

AESB Representative

Kayla Valencia

Major: Mechanical Engineering

aesb.rep@csulbswe.org

Historian

Jainee Shah

Major: Computer Science

historian@csulbswe.org

Webmaster

Isabella Dinh

Major: Computer Science

webmaster@csulbswe.org

ADVISERS

SWE Advisor

Panadda (Nim) Marayong, Ph. D.

Associate Professor, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Panadda.Marayong@csulb.edu

Office: ECS-642

Phone: ‪(562) 985-4283‬

SLD Advisor

Timothy Pham

Timothy.Pham@csulb.edu


SWE Counselor

Stephanie Avendano


SWE-OC Collegiate Counselor

Laura Roesgen


Leadership Coach - SWE, Region B

Amy Jo Moore


1250 Bellflower Boulevard, Room EN3-110 Long Beach, California 90840

For questions or comments, please email president@csulbswe.org

Not all images pictured belong to CSULB SWE.

California State University, Long Beach Society of Women Engineers

Connect with CSULB SWE